## Tuning Test Item Bank Members' List

Makoto Ichitsubo	Professor, Institute for Community Innovation in collaboration with KOSEN, Toyohashi University of Technology.
	Special Advisor to the President (Future Vision)
Shintaro Itoh	Associate Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University.
Hirotsugu Inoue	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Nobuyuki Iwatsuki	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Hiroshi Ohue	Professor, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Tokyo City University.
Takeshi Okuyama	Associate Professor, Graduate school of Engineering, Tohoku University
Shinnosuke Obi	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Keio University
Takeo Kato	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Keio University
Kikuo Kishimoto	Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology. Fellow, National Institute of Educational Policy Research.
Kazuhiko Kudo	Research and Education Adviser, Center for Research and Collaboration, Tokyo Denki University.
Kosaku Kurata	Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Kyushu University.
Jeffrey Cross	Professor, Department of Transdisciplinary Science and Engineering, School of Environment and Society, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Yugo Saito	Associate Professor, Office for Educational Planning, Niigata University
Kentaro Sakai	Full-time Lecturer, Department of Early Childhood Development, Faculty of Education for Future Generations, International Pacific University.
Junpei Sakurai	Associate Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University.
Motohiro Sato	Professor, Division of mechanical and aerospace engineering, Hokkaido University
Tadahiko Shinshi	Professor, Laboratory for Future Interdisciplinary Research of Science and Technology, Institute of Innovative Research, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Naohiko Sugita	Professor, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo.
Norikazu Suzuki	Professor, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Chuo University
Yuko Suto	Associate Professor, School of Engineering, Tohoku University

Norio Sogo	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering ,College of Engineering , Kanazawa Institute of Technology.
Shinji Tateishi	Assistant Professor, Office of Management for Teaching and Learning, University of Tsukuba. Fellow, National Institute of Educational Policy Research.
Ichiro Tanaka	Professor, School of Engineering, Tokyo Denki University
Ikko Tanaka	Associate Professor, College of Arts and Sciences, J.F. Oberlin University.
Keiichi Tanaka	Tokyo Tech Association of Professional Engineers.
Tomohisa Tanaka	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Kenji Tahara	Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Kyushu University.
Shouji Tsushima	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
Nozomu Hashimoto	Associate Professor, Division of mechanical and aerospace engineering, Hokkaido University
Seiichi Hata	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University.
Susumu Hara	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University.
Hiroyuki Harada	Associate Professor, Division of mechanical and aerospace engineering, Hokkaido University
Hideo Hiraguchi	Professional Engineer, Japan, Tokyo Tech Association of Professional Engineers.
Yasuhisa Hirata	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University
Tetsuyuki Hongo	Acting Executive Director, National Institute of Technology
Hideo Miura	Professor, Fracture and Reliability Research Institute, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University
Masayoshi Mizutani	Associate Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University.
Akio Mitani	Professional Engineer, Representative of Mitani Professional Engineer Office
Hideki Mima	Program-Specific Professor, Academic Center for Computing and Media Studies (ACCMS), Kyoto University
Makoto Yamamoto	Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Tokyo University of Science.
Kazuhiro Yoshida	Professor, Laboratory for Future Interdisciplinary Research of Science and Technology (FIRST), Institute of Innovative Research (IIR), Tokyo Institute of Technology
Satoshi Watanabe	Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Kyushu University.
Masao Watanabe	Professor, Division of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Hokkaido University.

Farid Triawan	Head of Mechanical Engineering Dept., Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Sampoerna University, Indonesia. Visiting Associate Professor, School of Environment and
	Society, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Nathanael Tandian	Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering Program, Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Bandung Institute of Technology
Indria Herman	Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering Program, Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Bandung Institute of Technology
Firman Bagja Juangsa	Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering Program, Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Bandung Institute of Technology
Poerbandono	Chair of Quality Assurance Unit, Bandung Institute of Technology
Winny Wulandari	Secretary of Quality Assurance Program, Quality Assurance Unit, Bandung Institute of Technology
Muslim Mahardika	Head of Mechanical Engineering Study Program, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Universitas Gadjah Mada
Muhammad Akhsin Muflikhun	Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Universitas Gadjah Mada
Faisal Mahmuddin	Head of Marine Engineering Department, Engineering Faculty, Hasanuddin University

Satoko Fukahori	Senior Visiting Researcher, National Institute of Educational
	Policy Research.
	Professor, University Education Innovation Initiative, Kyushu
	University.
Hideki Hirota	Senior Researcher, Department for Lifelong Learning Policy
	Research, National Institute for Educational Policy Research.
Yoshitaka	Senior Researcher, Department for Higher Education
Hamanaka	Research, National Institute for Educational Policy Research.
Yasuo Hozawa	Senior Researcher, Department for Higher Education
	Research, National Institute for Educational Policy Research.
Kaori Kato	Senior Researcher, Department for Lifelong Learning Policy
	Research/Department for Higher Education Research,
	National Institute for Educational Policy Research.
Akiko Sakaguchi	Staff, Department for Higher Education Research, National
	Institute for Educational Policy Research.