## Tuning Test Item Bank - Steering Committee Members' List

Steering Committee		
Chairperson	Kikuo Kishimoto	Professor Emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology. Fellow, National Institute of Educational Policy Research.
Vice Chairperson	Satoko Fukahori	Senior Visiting Researcher, National Institute of Educational Policy Research. Professor, University Education Innovation Initiative, Kyushu University.
	walawaant and Carea	
	evelopment and Caree	
Chairperson Makoto Yamamoto Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Tokyo University of Science.		
Test Item Development Working Group		
Chairperson	Nobuyuki Iwatsuki	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Public Relations / International Committee		
Chairperson	Jeffrey Cross	Professor, Department of Transdisciplinary Science and Engineering, School of Environment and Society, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Vice Chairperson	Shinnosuke Obi	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Keio University.
Vice Chairperson	Farid Triawan	Head of Mechanical Engineering Dept., Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Sampoerna University, Indonesia. Visiting Associate Professor, School of Environment and Society, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan.
> Database Committee		
Chairperson	Hideki Mima	Program-Specific Professor, Academic Center for Computing and Media Studies (ACCMS), Kyoto University
Feedback Committee		
Chairperson	Yugo Saito	Associate Professor, Office for Educational Planning, Niigata University,
Engineering Ethics Test Item Development Working Group		
Chairperson	Ikko Tanaka	Associate Professor, College of Arts and Sciences, J.F. Oberlin University.
Regional Hubs		
Director, Kanto Hub	Hirotsugu Inoue	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, School of Engineering, Tokyo Institute of Technology.
Director, East Japan Hub	Hideo Miura	Professor, Fracture and Reliability Research Institute, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University
Director, East Japan Hub	Masao Watanabe	Professor, Division of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Hokkaido University.
Director, West Japan Hub	Satoshi Watanabe	Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Kyushu University.
Director, West Japan Hub	Seiichi Hata	Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University.
Director, ASEAN Hub	Nathanael Tandian	Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering Program, Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Bandung Institute of Technology.
> Secretariat		
Representative	Hideki Hirota	Senior Researcher, Department for Lifelong Learning Policy Research, National Institute for Educational Policy Research.